Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Lakein Hopper and Scott ostrum worked very hard on getting our vehicle approved.we just want to say thank you both so much,job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

My wife and I purchased a new Honda CRV Touring 2 weeks ago. We worked with John French to learn about all the safety features on this car. He took the time to show us everything, discuss all the features on the car and was an absolute great person to work with. Since purchasing the car I have returned 2 or 3 times about different things and John has always made time to help me with my questions. I can highly recommend Underriner Honda and especially John as a great place to deal and be treated great through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I was looking for a car to buy and went to Underriner with Jesse Kinder with their fast and friendly service I was paired with Laiken Hooper he was knowledgeable and got me the price I wanted and a great car ! I would give this company 10 stars if I could !! The service was excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We bought a 2007 Honda Accord EX in Feb. This was our first time we had it serviced. We live just outside Richey MT which is 4 hrs away. I made an appointment. We got there an hour early and they took us right in. They were very courteous and they went way to get us taken care of. They even washed our car which was a surprise and since it was our first visit since we bought the car, the service charge was free. We plan on having our car service there all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

We purchased our third vehicle from Underriner and specifically Deb Allen. Deb went over and above to find the right car for us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Thanks to Big Ben Sanford who is new to the dealership and is working hard to learn. Also thanks to Jason and Michael for making my experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

It is not very often that you can label a car dealership as having integrity and honesty. My experience with Underriner Honda and Deborah Allen was just that. My past experience with a car dealership was very negative. I had such a bad taste. That all changed when I met Deb. Everything she said was right on and the staff ensured I received the best deal. One of the best experiences I could have. I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

A wonderful experience! The service was great. Deb met us at the door. She was really great to work with! She found vehicles that we were interested in, let us do test drives as she explained each of the vehicles to us. And we were also very impressed with the new management - Corey was very accommodating and our discussion with him about financing/purchase went very well. We would definitely recommend Underriner Honda. Thanks to them for a really easy nice experience - the time spent with them was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Can't say enough good things. On vacation from Iowa pulling teardrop camper with Pilot..engine and vtr4 lights came on 40 miles w. of Cody,WY. Left camper there and drove 106 miles to Billings. Underriner worked us in with a smile, detailed explanations and took care of problems right away to get us back on road. Wonderful service and knowledge by Buzz. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at UNDERRINER HONDA! As you can see I gave it 5 Stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Brandon Hill. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. His knowledge and customer service was far more superior to that of the salesman that I encountered at other local dealerships. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. I Purchased a 2011 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

From the time we got to your lot Deb met us with a smile on a wet and rainey day. She was very knowagble and helpful in the process of buying our new CRV. Dave and Sharon Phifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2015

I recently bought a 2013 ford taurus from here Greg Rollins was our salesmen and he did a great job!! I would would be more then happy to buy my next car here as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2014

I purchased a new CRV in 2007 and have been so pleased with that car and the service provided that I replaced it with a new 2014 CRV last week. Dan Chumney, the sales person pleasant, knowledgeable, and thorough. I even enjoyed working with the finance person, although I only had to write a check.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave us a Review!